MiriCanvas Help Center

What can we help you with?

Canceling and Refunding Pro Plan Payments

 

Summary

  • Payments can only be canceled if the service hasn’t been used within 7 days of the billing date.
  • Cancel your plan first, then cancel the payment.
    • [Cancel plan] Settings → Subscription settings → “Click here to cancel your subscription”
    • [Cancel payment] Settings → Payment history → More (⋯) → “Cancel payment and refund”
  • No payment history? Check your other accounts or workspaces.

※See below for more details.


 

ℹ️Setp 01. Check the cancellation requirements

  • Payment cancellation is only available when there is no usage within 7 days of the recurring payment date and there is no usage history, such as creating, downloading, or uploading documents.
  • If you do not meet the above cancellation requirements, cancellation is not available.
  • For more details, please see Article 19 of the Terms of Use (click).

 

 

ℹ️Step 02. Cancel your subscription

To cancel your payment, you must first complete the subscription cancellation.
Please cancel it in the order below.

  1. Go to [ Settings → Payment Information Settings ] in the workspace.
  2. Under the plan you are currently using, click [Click here to cancel your paid plan].
  3. Select a reason for cancellation and proceed to the next step.
🖐🏻Click here for more details about canceling your subscription!
🖐🏻If you want to cancel after a payment failure, you can cancel immediately without canceling your subscription.

 

 

ℹ️Step 03. Cancel the payment

If you meet the payment cancellation requirements, *payment completed status and *payment failed status can both be canceled.
When the payment has failed, you can cancel it immediately without canceling your subscription.

  1. Go to [ Settings → Payment History ] in the workspace.
  2. Click More (…) to the right of the payment history you want to cancel, then select ‘Cancel Payment and Refund.’
  3. Check the confirmation box and proceed with the cancellation.
  4. It may take approximately 1–7 days for the refund to be completed after cancellation, depending on the payment method.
    • If you do not meet the cancellation requirements, cancellation is not available.

 

 

⚠️What if you cannot find your payment history?

You may have used a *different workspace under the account you are currently logged in to, or used a *different account!
Refer to the information below and check again!

📌Check another workspace
  • Click the switch button (workspace name) in the upper-left corner of the workspace to view a list of other workspaces!
    Check whether you have another workspace, then switch to it and check whether there is any payment history.
📌Check another account
  • There may be a different account you had not thought of!
    Log in using a different login method from the one you are currently using to check whether another account exists and whether it has any payment history.

 

Was this article helpful?
714 out of 1840 found this helpful