MiriCanvas Help Center

Search everything about MiriCanvas!

Please be cautious when deleting design documents and withdrawing membership.

If you have used a design created in MiriCanvas somewhere, please do not delete that document from the workspace.

When you delete a document, you lose the ability to prove that it was created in MiriCanvas if a copyright dispute arises due to the design of that document.

Please store the document in the workspace to prepare for any potential copyright disputes that may arise.

(Please refer to Article 13, Clause 8 of the license agreement for exemption.)

 

Also, when you delete your account, all documents stored with the account will be deleted, and restoration will be difficult.

In this case as well, please be aware that you won't be protected in case of copyright disputes arising from document deletion.

Documents not deleted by the member will be permanently stored in MiriCanvas, and can be accessed anytime from the workspace.

Was this article helpful?
159 out of 172 found this helpful

Comments