If they were only moved to the trash, they can be restored.
However, if they were also deleted from the trash (permanently deleted), they cannot be restored. 😥
*️⃣Restore from the trash
The trash Workspaceis a menu that can only be accessed from.
Go to the trash menu in the Workspace, check whether the item you want to restore is there, select it, and restore it!
① Restore from the thumbnail of the element you want to restore by selecting [ More (···) → Restore ]
② Check the checkbox on the thumbnail of the element you want to restore, then click the Restore button in the pop-up window at the top
|
⚠️Please read carefully!
|